Ambivalent

I like you when you’re loud, talking about nonsense things. But I don’t like you when you’re silent, knowing that you’re mad at me.

I like the way you run your fingers through my hair, but I don’t like when you pull it without any acceptable reason.

I like it when you’re telling me jokes, but I don’t like it when your jokes are meant to insult me.

I like the way you compliment me, telling me I’m beautiful. But I don’t like it when you compliment her, knowing that you like her more than me.

I like your friendly attitude, but I don’t like it when I’m jealous.

I like it when you’re helping your friends, but I don’t like it when you let me do the things on my own.

I like it when you make me feel I’m special, I don’t like it when you treat the others that way also.

I like it when you’re asking me for a favor, I just don’t like the way how you ask me for one.

I like our similarities, but I hate it for it’s the reason why we clash.

I like it when you make me laugh, I don’t like it when you’re the reason for my tears.

I like you telling me lies, I don’t like you confessing me the truth.

I like you for being dominant, I don’t like myself for being submissive.

I don’t like being in trouble, but I always like to get in trouble with you.

I don’t like it when you’re taken me for granted, but at the same time I’m liking it, because I know that’s the only way I could get closer to you :]

I like this feeling of loving you, yet I don’t like it because I know you’ll never love me back. :[

I like you, but I don’t like you as well.

4 Replies to “Ambivalent”

COMMENT?

